Parish Church of St. Eugendo
Heritage - Churches and Sanctuaries

Parish Church of St. Eugendo

Details

Saint-Oyen

Municipality

Rue de l'Eglise, 1

Address

016540532

Phone number

info@turismo.vda.it

Email

Description

The parish is dedicated to St. Eugendus, a 6th-century French abbot, appears in a papal bull as early as 1137, rebuilt in 1820 was again restored in 1990.
It preserves inside a very precious silver reliquary, partially gilded and enriched with embedded crystals, made by a Swiss artist, dates back to the 17th century.

Nearby services

Nearby routes

Nearby services

Business activities

General services

Sport

Tourist services

Where to eat

Where to sleep

Nearby routes (<2 km)

Layers configuration

Map icons

Layers

Last update

30 April 2025, 15:19